Outer Banks Chamber Board Members

Outer Banks Chamber Executive Committee


Brent Tomlinson 

Chairman of the Board

Tomlinson & Associates

PO Box 395

Manteo, NC 27954


Bob Peele 

Chair-Elect & Divisional Vice Chair – Economic Sustainability

Wanchese Marine Industrial Park

PO Box 549

Wanchese, NC 27981


Jeff Dowdy 


Dowdy & Osborne, LLP

103 Woodhill Drive, Suite B

Nags Head, NC 27959


Maylon White 

Immediate Past Chair

N.C. Aquarium on Roanoke Island

Post Office Box 967

Manteo, NC 27954


Pat Broom 

Divisional Vice Chair – Governmental Affairs

Phoenix Restoration

PO Box 2408 

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948


Bambos Charalambous 

Divisional Vice Chair – Hospitality & Tourism

Captain George’s Seafood Restaurant

705 S. Croatan Highway

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948


Richard Hess 

Divisional Vice Chair – Special Events

Sun Realty

PO Box 1630

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948


Ronnie Sloan 

Divisional Vice Chair – Member Services

The Outer Banks Hospital

4800 S. Croatan Hwy   

Nags Head, NC 27959


John Woolard, III 

Divisional Vice Chair – Education

Whichard & Woolard Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

704 Blue Jay Street  

Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948


Karen S. Brown
President & CEO
Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce
Po Box 1757
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
(252) 441-8144


Back to top