Business Directory

 Map Search
Chamber Member-to-Member Business Discounts & Offers
Coupons, Discounts & Area Vacation Specials

Currituck County Department of Travel & Tourism

Main Point of Contact: Tameron Kugler
106 Caratoke Highway
Moyock, NC 27958
Phone: 252-435-2947
Fax: 252-435-2996

Department of Travel & Tourism for Currituck County Outer Banks & Mainland.

Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce

Main Point of Contact: Karen Brown
101 Town Hall Drive, (Colington Rd)
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
Phone: 2524418144
Fax: 2524410338

The Outer Banks' largest member business organization representing over 1100 business members from Corolla to Ocracoke (Dare, Currituck and Hyde Counties). Being part of the Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce enables your company to network and market your business for success.

Outer Banks Visitors Bureau

Main Point of Contact: Lee Nettles
One Visitors Center Circle
Manteo, NC 27954
Phone: 252-473-2138
Fax: 252-473-5777

Tourism promotion and publicity of Dare County. Visitors services. Operate three welcome centers in Dare County. Website:; Email:

Back to top