LOBX Class of 2018-2019

Leadership OBX Class of 2018 - 2019

The Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce and Lead Program Sponsor, The Outer Banks Hospital, are pleased to announce the 2018-2019 Leadership OBX class of 2018-2019. Now in its fifth year, the Leadership OBX program is also sponsored by North Carolina Aquarium on Roanoke Island, CMIT Solutions, Inc., the Outer Banks Community Foundation, All In One Mechanical and Bear Rock Electric, Inc.

Selected to participate in this year’s program are:

Chris David, Nags Head Storage

Kathryn Armstrong, Dare County Department of Social Services

Gail Cody, First National Bank

Lora Eddy, The Nature Conservancy

Kimberly Emery, NC Aquarium on Roanoke Island

Paige Fuselier, Dare County Cooperative Extension

Bridget Hart, J.D., National Psoriasis Foundation

Jeanette Lewis, All In One Mechanical

Amy Masood, Bear Rock Electric/EZ Camper

Lisa McGaha, The Outer Banks Hospital

Michelle Portoukalian, College of the Albermarle

Victor Rusu, Mitro Digital Marketing

Sara Sampson, Children & Youth Partnership

Chris Sawin, Dare County Arts Partnership

Krista Sipe, The Outer Banks Hospital

Michael Skeath, Outer Banks Family YMCA

Sandy Snyder, Towne Bank Mortgage

David Trenor, NC Aquarium on Roanoke Island

Elaine Reed

Sierra Williams, Currituck County Department of Travel & Tourism


Back to top