Outer Banks Chamber Board of Directors 2019-2020

Ronnie Sloan

Chairman of the Board & Divisional Vice Chair – Education

The Outer Banks Hospital


Richard Hess


Sun Realty


Josh Stubblefield




Pat Broom

Immediate Past Chair

Phoenix Restoration


Tim Beacham

Divisional Vice Chair - Economic Sustainability

Earth Resources and Dock of the Bay


Scott DeMasse

Divisional Vice Chair – Member Services

CMIT Solutions


Melissa Harrison

Divisional Vice Chair - Special Events & Programs

Peak Resources of the Outer Banks


Bob Peele

Divisional Vice Chair - Government Affairs

Wanchese Marine Industrial Park


Matt Austin

Wells Fargo Bank


Caroline Basnight

Basnight’s Lone Cedar Restaurant


Penny Bentley

Southern Bank



Talmage Davis

Outer Banks Beach Rentals & Sales


Robert DeFazio

Centurion Security Services/Big Blue Services


Dianne Denny

Village Realty


Laura Ertle

Cape Hatteras Electric Cooperative


Jeff Schwartzenberg

OBX Frozen Yogurt


Brent Tomlinson

Tomlinson & Associates


Susan Yan

Suburban Electric


Kevin Zorc

Town of Manteo - Fire Marshall


Myra Ladd-Bone

Ex-Officio – Liaison to the OBVB

Atlantic Realty


Karen S. Brown, MBA, CCE, CCEC, IOM

President & CEO

Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce

Back to top