Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce Chairman's Club

 

 

Outer Banks Chamber of Commerce Chairman's Club

2015-2016 Members:

 

 

 

 

Patricia Broom                      

Phoenix Restoration                   

PO Box 2408                           

Kill Devil Hills, NC  27948           

Email: info@phoenixobx.com

 

Blake Buchert

Ocean Atlantic Rentals

105 Shores Ave

Point Harbor, NC 27964

blake@oceanatlanticrentals.com 

 

 

Bambos Charalambous                   

Captain George's Seafood Restaurant                           

705 S. Croatan Hwy, MilePost 8.5                           

Kill Devil Hills, NC  27948        

Email: Bambos.Charalambous@captaingeorges.com

 

Ken Daniels

Manteo Furniture and Appliance/OBX Bedding

205 Sir Walter Raleigh St.

Manteo, NC 27954

(252)473-2131

 

 

 

Dianne Denny, Executive Director       

Spring Arbor Outer Banks               

803 Bermuda Bay Blvd                 

Kill Devil Hills, NC  27948           

Email: obxexecdirector@hhhunt.com

 

 

Jeff Dowdy                             

Dowdy & Osborne, LLP, Certified  Public Accountants                     

PO Box 9                               

Nags Head, NC  27959                  

Email: dowdy@dowdyosbornecpa.com

   

       

Jim Gilreath

Rose, Harrison, & Gilreath, P.C.

PO Box 405

Kill Devil Hills, NC  27948

Email: jim@outerbankslaw.com

 

Melissa Harrison

Peak Resources Outer Banks

430 Health Center Dr,

Nags Head, NC 27959

mharrison@peakresourcesinc.com 

 

Diannalea Knight

Animals Best Friends

1207 US Hwy 64

Manteo, NC 27954

animalsbestfriends@charter.net 

         

Myra Ladd-Bone

Atlantic Realty

4729 N Croatan Highway

Kitty Hawk, NC  27949

Email: Myra@atlanticrealty-nc.com

 

Robin Mann

Mann Custom Boats

6300 US Hwy 64 and 264

Manns Harbor, NC 27953

Phone: (252) 473-1716

  

Brian McDonald

Outer Banks Heating & Cooling

PO Box 1415

Nags Head, NC  27959

Email: brian@obhc.com     

                                       

Rick Mizelle

Johnson,Burgess,Mizelle & Straub, LLP

PO Box 2229

Kitty Hawk, NC  27949

Email: rmizelle@jbms.net

 

 

Monty Ross, Jr.

G R  Little Agency

PO Box 49

Kitty Hawk, NC  27949

Email: Monty.ross.jr@grlittle.com

 

Forrest Seal 

Forrest Seal LLC

P.O. Box 2333

Kitty Hawk, NC  27949

(252) 715-1841

 

 

 

Ron Seidman

Outer Banks Heating & Cooling

PO Box 1415

Nags Head, NC  27959

Email: ron.seidman@obhc.com

 

 

Ronnie Sloan

The Outer Banks Hospital

4800 S. Croatan Hwy

Nags Head, NC  27959

Email: Ronnie.Sloan@theobh.com

 

Melanie Smith

Seaside Art Gallery

2716 S Virginia Dare Trail

Nags Head, NC 27954

info@seasideart.com 

Raju Uppalapati

VBL Technologgies

8452 Caratoke Hwy # 702

Powells Point, NC 27966

raju@uppalapati.com 

 

Maylon White

North Carolina Aquarium on RoanokeIsland

PO Box 967

Manteo, NC  27954

Email: maylon.white@ncaquarium.com

 

Fletcher Willey, CPCU,AAI

The Willey Agency

PO Box 848

Nags Head, NC  27959

Email: fletcher@willeyagency.com

 

 

 

Back to top